time hunting

I know I have really been MIA, but honestly I’m just trying to figure things out & find time.

I’m trying to figure out social media, and inbound marketing.  It’s all such a different beast from when I was in school not long ago (really it wasn’t that long ago) studying marketing.

I’m trying to determine if I need a personal FB and an IG account or just one for Kels & Whistles.

How much time do I need to dedicate? How much time to I have to dedicate? How will I make time for creating? ah…If only I never had to sleep  or eat (but it feels so good)

What do you do to ensure you have the time and quality to input into your various social media outlets?

 

Leave a Reply

